Clat 2017 Admit Card Download

Clat 2017 Admit Card Download

The Common Law Admission Test (CLAT) 2017 admit card have been released at

Steps for Clat 2017 Admit Card Download:

CLAT 2017 exam is to be held on May 14 and the CLAT 2017 results will be announced on May 29.

The Common Law Admission Test (CLAT), is an all India common entrance examination, held on rotational basis by 18 National Law Universities (NLUs) for admissions to their UG and PG degree programmes.

The 18 participating NLUs in the order of their year of establishment are as follows:

National Law School of India University (NLSIU), Bengaluru
*National Academy of Legal Study and Research (NALSAR) University of Law, Hyderabad
*National Law Institute University (NLIU), Bhopal
West Bengal National University of Juridical Sciences (NUJS), Kolkata
National Law University (NLU), Jodhpur
Hidayatullah National Law University (HNLU), Raipur
Gujarat National Law University (GNLU), Gandhinagar
Dr. Ram Manohar Lohiya National Law University (RMLNLU), Lucknow
Rajiv Gandhi National University of Law (RGNUL), Punjab
Chanakya National Law University (CNLU), Patna
National University of Advanced Legal Studies (NUALS), Kochi
National Law University Odisha (NLUO), Cuttack
National University of Study and Research in Law (NUSRL), Ranchi
National Law University and Judicial Academy (NLUJA), Assam
Damodaram Sanjivayya National Law University (DSNLU), Visakhapatnam
Tamil Nadu National Law School (TNNLS), Tiruchirappalli
Maharashtra National Law University (MNLU), Mumbai
Maharashtra National Law University (MNLU), Nagpur

Share this

Related Posts

Next Post »

Contact Us


Email *

Message *